Contact Risk Management

General Inquiries

Phone: (305) 284-3163

Email: riskmanagement@miami.edu


Craig McAllister
Executive Director
(305) 284-3163
craig.mcallister@miami.edu

Jennifer Agramonte-Garcia
Risk Management Representative
(305) 284-4684
jagramonte@miami.edu

Mark Gresham
Claims Manager
(305) 284-2745
mgresham@miami.edu

Norma Lango
Workers' Compensation Manager
(305) 284-2054
norma.lango@miami.edu

Jude Chery
Risk Management Representative
(305) 284-6009
j.chery1@umiami.edu

G. Francisco Lopez
Loss Control Manager
(305) 284-6840
flopez@miami.edu

Caleb Salazar
Risk Management Analyst
(305) 284-9758
caleb.salazar@miami.edu