Contact Risk Management

Andrea E. Orange
Executive Director
(305) 284-3163
aorange@miami.edu

 

Jennifer Agramonte-Garcia
Risk Management Representative
& Assistant to Executive Director
(305) 284-3163
jagramonte@miami.edu

 
Leo Portes
Senior Manager
(305) 284-3163
lportes@miami.edu

Norma Lango
Workers’ Compensation Manager
(305) 284-2054
nxl332@miami.edu

Annabel Escandon
Compliance Representative
(305) 284-9758
aescandon@miami.edu

Mark Gresham
Claims Manager
(305) 284-2745
mgresham@miami.edu

Valienti Henry
Loss Control Manager
(305) 284-6840
vhenry@miami.edu

Pilar E. Schuitema
Claims Manager
(305) 284-2067
pschuitema@miami.edu