Who's Who in Dining

Main Office
1350 Miller Drive
P.O. Box 248106
Whitten University Center, Rm.125
Coral Gables, FL 33124-6909

Phone: (305) 284-3584
Fax: (305) 284-1546
E-mail: diningservices@miami.edu

Sandra Redway
Executive Director
sredway@miami.edu

Armando S. Cuervo
Manager
cuervo11@miami.edu

Marco G. Gonzalez
Financial Analyst
mggonzalez@miami.edu
 
Michelle McClendon
Administrative Assistant
m.mcclendon@miami.edu 
 


Chartwells
A Division of Compass Group, USA, Inc.
1350 Miller Dr.
P.O. Box 248274
Whitten University Center, Rm.132
Coral Gables, FL 33124-6911

Phone: (305) 284-2715
Fax: (305) 284-5831

Michael Ross
Resident District Manager
michaelross@miami.edu

Joey Sanchez
Director of Operations
joeysanchez@miami.edu

Tejal M. Patel
Business Manager
t.patel@miami.edu

Timothy Pazdro
Quality Assurance Manager
tpazdo@miami.edu

Mirelys Castillo
Accounting Asst.
mirelys.castillo@miami.edu

Maria Vargas
Accounting Asst.
maria.vargas2@compass-usa.com

Joel Chamizo
Director of Resident Dining
jchamizo@miami.edu

  • Hecht-Stanford Resident Dining (305) 284-1836
  • Mahoney-Pearson Resident Dining (305) 284-2447

Andrew Hall
Director of Retail Operations
andrewhall@miami.edu

Wendy Franklin
Director of Catering
(305) 284-2717
chartwells@miami.edu

  • Faculty Club Reservations (305) 284-6983

Socrates Giourgas
Director of Dining Services
sgiourgas@miami.edu
BankUnited Center and Hurricane 100 Room, (305) 284-2444